Meridian Scholarship, Fall 2027
- الجهة المانحة
- Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
- بلد الدراسة
- United States
- المستوى الدراسي
- بكالوريوس
- آخر موعد
- تقديم مفتوح / الموعد غير مؤكد
التقديم يتم دائماً مباشرة عند الجهة المانحة. نحن لا نستلم أي ملفات ولا نطلب أي رسوم.
شروط الأهلية
International and domestic first-year applicants entering Fall 2027; high-school GPA at least 3.5. Complete both admission and scholarship applications.
نظرة عامة على البرنامج
## Funding Full undergraduate-rate tuition, mandatory/course fees and applicable Engineering/Business tuition differentials for eight fall/spring semesters over four academic years; on-campus housing at the shared-room rate in Bluff, Prairie or Woodland Hall and Meal Plan A. Renewal conditions apply. ## Funding exclusions and conditions International recipients must buy SIUE-approved health insurance and demonstrate funds for it and uncovered transport, supplies and personal expenses. Off-campus housing/meals and upgraded housing or meal-plan differences are excluded. Renewal requires at least 12 credits each semester, cumulative GPA 3.25 and Honors participation. Enrollment fee and orientation registration due May 1, 2027. ## Eligibility International and domestic first-year applicants entering Fall 2027; high-school GPA at least 3.5. Complete both admission and scholarship applications. ## Application timing Status: OPEN. 15 November 2026 priority (PDF: admitted by 15 November invited); 1 December 2026 final for both admission and scholarship applications. Resolve invitation condition with SIUE. — Not stated ## How to apply Apply for SIUE undergraduate admission and complete the separate Meridian scholarship application by the published dates. Official application/programme: https://admissions.siue.edu/apply/?sr=bdd0198b-0c37-4bdc-822b-f50a981ca8b0 ## Official sources - https://www.siue.edu/financial-aid/scholarships/scholarships-awards-grants/list-feed/meridian-scholarship.shtml - https://www.siue.edu/financial-aid/scholarships/scholarships-awards-grants/pdf/27-28/Meridian-terms-and-conditions-2728.pdf ## Source limitations Official current call and 2027–28 terms PDF checked. Main page lists November 15 priority and December 1 final, but terms say first-year students admitted by November 15 will be invited; applicants should use November 15 and clarify late eligibility with SIUE. PDF also contains a stale Fall 2025 pharmacy subclause, not used. Exact deadline clock/timezone not stated. Public application login front door viewed, no authenticated form tested. Programme nationality eligibility is distinct from US visa clearance; see shared advisory. ## Publication recheck Official current-cycle call and award supported; dates are after the requested as-of time. Retain all programme, residence, nationality and funding exclusions in the uploaded record unless corrected here. ## Immigration conditions [[null, "Nationality eligibility is not visa clearance", null, null, null], [null, "Advisory ID", "US_PP10998_2026", null, null], [null, "Guidance", "Programme nationality eligibility does not guarantee U.S. visa issuance. State Department rules effective January 1, 2026 suspend all visa categories for some nationalities and B/F/M/J categories for others. Scope generally concerns people outside the U.S. without a valid visa on that date; exceptions include some dual nationals using an unrestricted passport and certain other cases. Existing valid visas were not revoked by this proclamation. Check the official rule and host visa office for individual circumstances. JSK independently states that it cannot offer its fellowship to J-restricted nationals unless they can apply using another eligible citizenship/passport.", null, null], [null, "Official source", "https://travel.state.gov/en/newsroom/visas/2026/suspension-of-visa-issuance-to-foreign-nationals-to-protect-the-security-of-the-united-states.html", null, null], [null, "Checked UTC", "2026-10-23 17:58:32", null, null], [null, "Full visa suspension", "Burkina Faso; Chad; Republic of the Congo; Equatorial Guinea; Eritrea; Libya; Mali; Niger; Sierra Leone; Somalia; South Sudan; Sudan", null, null], [null, "B / F / M / J suspension", "Angola; Benin; Burundi; Côte d’Ivoire; Gabon; Gambia; Malawi; Mauritania; Nigeria; Senegal; Tanzania; Togo; Zambia; Zimbabwe", null, null], [null, "Advisory ID", "UK_STUDENT_ENTRY_CLEARANCE_2026", null, null], [null, "Guidance", "Programme nationality eligibility is separate from immigration feasibility. Current Home Office guidance describes a Student-entry-clearance visa brake for out-of-country applications by Cameroon and Sudan nationals from 26 March 2026. Do not erase those nationalities from programme eligibility solely on this basis; individual route/status and university-specific restrictions require checking. LJMU has a separately documented conditional recruitment restriction.", null, null], [null, "Official source", "https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/student-route-caseworker-guidance/student-and-child-student", null, null], [null, "Checked UTC", "2026-10-23 18:21:29", null, null]] Always confirm final requirements, admission timing, funding and any visa restrictions with the official provider before applying.
يبقى الوصف التفصيلي للجهة المانحة بالإنجليزية لأنها لغة ملف التقديم.
منح مشابهة
- Yale Center for British Art Research Fellowships, 2027–28 — United States
- Knight-Wallace Fellowships, 2027–28: International Applicants — United States
- Beahrs Environmental Leadership Program Partial Scholarships, 2027 — United States
- CDDRL Predoctoral and Postdoctoral Fellowships, 2027–28 — United States
- Morgan Stanley Race & Ethnic Diversity Scholarship, 2026–27 — Canada
- EdUHK Entrance Scholarship for Non-local Students – 2027/28 — Hong Kong
قد تتغير المواعيد والمبالغ. تأكد دائماً من الرابط الرسمي قبل التقديم.